Vi som arbetar på Yrkesgymnasiet Munkedal

För att maila, skriv förnamn.efternamn@yrkesgymnasiet.se för personen du vill nå.

Martin Hultman, Rektor
martin.hultman@yrkesgymnasiet.se
073-054 96 44

Martina Fristek, Ek.Admin
073-037 89 61

Marita Andersson, SYV
Tel: 073 037 01 06
Marita.andersson@yrkesgymnasiet.se

Emelie Westbring, Skolsköterska
0524-233 00
emelie.westbring@yrkesgymnasiet.se

Åsa Libäck, Skolpsykolog
0524-23300

Anders Karlsson, Industrilärare, APL-samordnare
073-054 89 38
anders.karlsson@yrkesgymnasiet.se

Peter Andersson, Transportlärare
070-286 81 68
peter.andersson2@yrkesgymnasiet.se

GGÄ-lärare
073-640 52 16

Hans-Erik Olsson, Bygg- och anlägging
076-870 91 45
hans-erik.olsson@yrkesgymnasiet.se

Johan Wiktorsson, Fordonslärare
072-234 33 19
johan.wiktorsson@yrkesgymnasiet.se

Bengt Carlsson, Transportlärare
073-037 90 42
bengt.carlsson@yrkesgymnasiet.se

Markus Strinning, Fordonslärare
070-393 88 55
markus.strinning@yrkesgymnasiet.se

Ulrik Simonsson, Transportlärare
073-054 93 25
ulrik.simonsson@yrkesgymnasiet.se

Bengt Kindström, El-lärare
073-054 91 88
bengt.kindstrom@yrkesgymnasiet.se